image

Why Choose Us?

The attorneys at Maloney, McHugh & Kolodgy, Ltd. provide services to clients in a wide range of civil matters.

READ MORE

Contact Information

Welcome! Visitor No:
Directory
Partners: Email: Phone: Business Card:
William T. Maloney wmaloney@mmklaw.net 419.241.5175 x209 Download
Sarah A. McHugh* smchugh@mmklaw.net 419.241.5175 x210 Download
Daniel J. Maloney* dmaloney@mmklaw.net 419.241.5175 x208 Download
Kathleen W. Kolodgy † kkolodgy@mmklaw.net 419.241.5175 x3207 Download
Of Counsel:
William J. Bingle wbingle@mmklaw.net 419.241.5175 x206 Download
Administrative Staff:
Marie Jacobs Office Manager/Secretary mjacobs@mmklaw.net 419.241.5175 x203 Download
Elizabeth Bingle  Secretary  ebingle@mmklaw.net 419.241.5175 x204 Download
Michelle Mohr Paralegal mmohr@mmklaw.net 419.241.5175 x205 Download
Jennifer L. Brown Paralegal jbrown@mmklaw.net 419.241.5175 x211 Download

* Admitted in Michigan and Ohio
** Admitted in Illinois and Ohio
† Admitted in Illinois, Kentucky, Michigan and Ohio

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!